Your browser's Javascript functionality is turned off. Please turn it on so that you can experience the full capabilities of this site.

Wellness warriors, we want you!

Just for our Tea Society friends, join us in-store for a Wellness Exploration Tea Party. Sip, slurp and score your way through our wholesome brews and discover how to bring the benefits of tea to every day.

How to book:

  1. Hop in-store and ask a team member
  2. Call or email a store near you to save your space
Find your store

From defence to digestion – we’ve got you covered! We’ll show you just how easy it is to do a lot of good with just a little tea.

Sip, slurp and score your way through 16 wholesome blends, and let our team take you through the best teas for your wellbeing game.

VIC
T2 Eastland
  • Date and time
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 2024, Level 2 Eastland
  • 171 - 175 Maroondah Hwy Ringwood VIC 3134
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 8820 8004
  • T2eastlandringwood@t2tea.com
T2 Knox
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 3102, Westfield Knox 425 Burwood Hwy
  • Wantirna Sth VIC 3152
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9800 0007
  • T2knox@t2tea.com
T2 Doncaster
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 7 pm – 8 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 1134, Westfield Doncaster
  • 619 Doncaster Rd Doncaster VIC 3108
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9840 2566
  • T2doncaster@t2tea.com
T2 Chadstone
  • Date and time
  • Tuesday 29 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 140B, Chadstone 1341 Dandenong Rd
  • Chadstone VIC 3148
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9530 4105
  • T2Chadstone@t2tea.com
T2 Camberwell
  • Date and time
  • Tuesday 29 May 2018
  • 5 pm – 6 pm
  • Address
  • 596 Burke Rd
  • Camberwell VIC 3124
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9813 3991
  • T2burkerd@t2tea.com
T2 Fitzroy
  • Date and time
  • Tuesday 29 May 2018
  • 5 pm – 6 pm
  • Address
  • 340 Brunswick St
  • Fitzroy VIC 3065
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 8415 0609
  • T2fitzroy@t2tea.com
T2 Bayside
  • Date and time
  • Tuesday 29 May 2018
  • 10 am – 11 am
  • Address
  • Shop G007A, Bayside Frankston
  • 28 Beach St Frankston VIC 3199
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9781 2167
  • T2baysidefrankston@t2tea.com
T2 Emporium
  • Date and time
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • 7.30 am – 8.30 am
  • Address
  • Shop 1-030, Emporium 287 Lonsdale St
  • Melbourne VIC 3000
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9671 4124
  • T2EmporiumMelbourne@t2tea.com
T2 Melbourne Central
  • Date and time
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • 7.30 am – 8.30 am
  • Address
  • Shop 1-030, Emporium 287 Lonsdale St
  • Melbourne VIC 3000
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9671 4124
  • T2EmporiumMelbourne@t2tea.com
T2 Malvern Central
  • Date and time
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • 5 pm – 6 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 14, Malvern Central
  • 110 Wattletree Rd Malvern VIC 3144
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9509 8472
  • T2malverncentral@t2tea.com
T2 Chapel Street
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5 pm – 6 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 14 524-554 Chapel St
  • South Yarra VIC 3141
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9827 1545
  • T2chapelst@t2tea.com
T2 Little Collins Street
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • 269 Little Collins St
  • Melbourne VIC 3000
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9650 9869
  • T2littlecollins@t2tea.com
T2 Southland
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 3027, Westfield Southland
  • 1239 Nepean Hwy Cheltenham VIC 3192
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9583 2318
  • T2southland@t2tea.com
T2 Highpoint
  • Date and time
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop L02 2064a, Highpoint
  • 200 Rosamond Rd Maribrynong VIC 3032
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9317 3199
  • T2highpoint@t2tea.com
T2 Werribee
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 7 pm – 8 pm
  • Address
  • Shop T256 Cnr Derrimut Rd & Heaths Rd
  • Werribee VIC 3030
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9749 1283
  • T2werribee@t2tea.com
T2 Geelong
  • Date and time
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 103a, Westfield Geelong
  • 95 Malop St Geelong VIC 3220
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 5222 7216
  • T2geelong@t2tea.com
T2 Fountain Gate
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 1166, Westfield Fountain Gate
  • 352 Princess Hwy Narre Warren VIC 3805
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 9704 0187
  • T2fountaingate@t2tea.com
QLD
T2 Chermside
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 325, Westfield Chermside
  • Cnr Gympie & Hamilton Rds Chermside QLD 4032
  • Contact
  • (+61) 07 3350 4533
  • T2Chermside@t2tea.com
T2 Indooroopilly
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 2134, Indooroopilly Shopping Centre
  • 322 Moggil Rd Indooroopilly QLD 4068
  • Contact
  • (+61) 07 3720 1051
  • T2Indooroopilly@t2tea.com
T2 Carindale
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 1208, Westfield Carindale
  • 1151 Creek Rd Carindale QLD 4152
  • Contact
  • (+61) 07 3395 1827
  • T2Carindale@t2tea.com
T2 Cairns Central
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop GD-68, Cairns Central
  • Cnr McLeod & Spence Sts Cairns QLD 4872
  • Contact
  • (+61) 07 4041 1102
  • T2Cairns@t2tea.com
T2 Queens Plaza
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop TLG-19, Queens Plaza
  • 226 Queens St Brisbane QLD 4000
  • Contact
  • (+61) 07 3220 2238
  • T2QueensPlaza@t2tea.com
T2 Fortitude Valley
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 2 50 James St
  • Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
  • Contact
  • (+61) 07 3254 3031
  • T2FortitudeValley@t2tea.com
T2 Garden City
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 2331, Westfield Garden City
  • Cnr Logan & Kessels Rd Upper Mt Gravatt QLD 4122
  • Contact
  • (+61) 07 3219 4719
  • T2GardenCity@t2tea.com
T2 Robina
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 4085, Robina Town Centre
  • 19 Robina Town Centre Dr Robina QLD 4226
  • Contact
  • (+61) 07 5580 9186
  • T2Robina@t2tea.com
T2 Pacific Fair
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 164, Pacific Fair
  • 2-32 Hooker Blvd Broadbeach QLD 4218
  • Contact
  • (+61) 07 5538 6265
  • T2PacificFair@t2tea.com
T2 Toowoomba
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop GC1115 Grand Central Toowoomba
  • Cnr Margaret & Dent Streets Toowoomba City  QLD 4350
  • Contact
  • (+61) 07 4599 9159
  • T2Toowoomba@t2tea.com
NSW
T2 Newtown
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • 241 King St
  • Newtown NSW 2042
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9565 1205
  • T2Newtown@t2tea.com
T2 World Square
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • 10.52C, World Square
  • 644 George St Sydney NSW 2000
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9261 2825
  • T2worldsquare@t2tea.com
T2 QVB
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 19-21, Lower Ground Floor QVB - 455 George St
  • Sydney NSW 2000
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9261 5040
  • T2QVB@t2tea.com
T2 David Jones Sydney
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Elizabeth St Store, Lower ground floor, David Jones Shop
  • 86-108 Castlereagh St Sydney NSW 2000
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9283 8922
  • T2davidjonessydney@t2tea.com
T2 Broadway
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 316, Broadway
  • 1 Bay St Broadway NSW 2007
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9281 6513
  • T2broadway@t2tea.com
T2 Miranda
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 2045/46, Westfield Miranda The Kingsway
  • Miranda, NSW 2228
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9526 5133
  • T2Miranda@t2tea.com
T2 Mosman
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 4 1-3&5 Mandalong Rd
  • Mosman NSW 2088
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9969 9153
  • T2mosman@t2tea.com
T2 Tuggerah
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 1022, Westfield Tuggerah 50 Wyong Rd
  • Tuggerah, NSW 2259
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 4353 9738
  • T2Tuggerah@t2tea.com
T2 MacArthur Square
  • Date and time
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • 5 pm – 6 pm
  • Address
  • Shop L62, MacArthur Square 200 Gilchrist Dr
  • Campbelltown, NSW 2560
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 4628 6941
  • T2MacarthurSquare@t2tea.com
T2 Hornsby
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 2085, Westfield Hornsby
  • Cnr Florence & Hunter Sts Hornsby NSW 2077
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9477 4730
  • T2HornsbyWestfield@t2tea.com
T2 Chatswood
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 471, Westfield Chatswood
  • Victoria Ave Chatswood NSW 2067
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9419 3556
  • T2ChatswoodWestfield@t2tea.com
T2 Bondi Junction
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 5010, Bondi Junction
  • 500 Oxford St Bondi Junction NSW 2022
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9389 5799
  • T2Bondi@t2tea.com
T2 Macquarie
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 2068-69, Macquarie Cnr Herring & Waterloo Rds
  • North Ryde, NSW 2113
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9889 2178
  • T2Macquarie@t2tea.com
T2 Warringah
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 343, Warringah Mall
  • 459 Old Pittwater Rd Brookvale NSW 2100
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9907 1210
  • T2Warringahmall@t2tea.com
T2 Charlestown
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop L02 2070, Charlestown Square 30 Pearson St
  • Charlestown NSW 2290
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 4920 6728
  • T2Charlestown@t2tea.com
T2 Parramatta
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 4025, Westfield Parramatta 159-175 Church St
  • Parramatta NSW 2150
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9891 3297
  • T2Parramatta@t2tea.com
T2 Castle Towers
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 532, Castle Towers
  • 6-14 Castle St Castle Hill NSW 2154
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9659 1076
  • T2CastleTowers@t2tea.com
T2 Top Ryde
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 3037, Top Ryde City Devlin St & Blaxland Rd
  • Ryde NSW 2112
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9808 4312
  • T2TopRyde@t2tea.com
T2 Penrith
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 292, Westfield Penrith 585 High St
  • Penrith NSW 2750
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 4721 8130
  • T2Penrith@t2tea.com
T2 Sydney Central
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 15G, Westfield Sydney
  • 450 George St Sydney NSW 2000
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9230 0022
  • T2BSydCentral@t2tea.com
T2 Burwood
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 230, Westfield Burwood
  • 100 Burwood Rd Burwood NSW 2134
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9744 8268
  • T2Burwood@t2tea.com
T2 Liverpool
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 2043, Westfield Liverpool
  • Macquaries St Liverpool NSW 2170
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 9601 2950
  • T2GBLiverpool@t2tea.com
T2 Wollongong
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • L01 S116, Wollongong Central
  • 200 Crown St Wollongong NSW 2500
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 4295 0233
  • T2Wollongong@t2tea.com
T2 Rouse Hill
  • Date and time
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • GR144A Rouse Hill Town Centre
  • Cnr Windsor and White Hart Drive Rouse Hill NSW 2155
  • Contact
  • (+61) 0404 651 660
  • T2RouseHill@t2tea.com
ACT
T2 Canberra
  • Date and time
  • Friday 25 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop CF33, Canberra Centre 148 Bunda St
  • Civic Square, ACT 2604
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 6230 1303
  • T2Canberra@t2tea.com
T2 Woden
  • Date and time
  • Friday 25 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop GD19, Westfield Woden
  • Keltie St Woden ACT 2606
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 6282 6707
  • T2Woden@t2tea.com
T2 Belconnen
  • Date and time
  • Friday 25 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 308, Westfield Belconnen
  • Benjamin Way Belconnen ACT 2617
  • Contact
  • (+61) 02 6251 0944
  • T2Belconnen@t2tea.com
TAS
T2 Cat & Fiddle
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 10, Cat and Fiddle Arcade 101 Collins St
  • Hobart, TAS 7000
  • Contact
  • (+61) 03 6231 5882
  • t2catfiddle@t2tea.com
WA
T2 Booragoon
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 71, Garden City 125 Riseley St
  • Booragoon WA 6153
  • Contact
  • (+61) 08 9315 1470
  • T2Booragoon@t2tea.com
T2 Hay St
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 4, 726 Hay St
  • Perth WA 6000
  • Contact
  • (+61) 08 9226 2429
  • T2Haystmall@t2tea.com
T2 Karrinyup
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop F118, Karrinyup 200 Karrinyup Rd
  • Karrinyup WA 6018
  • Contact
  • (+61) 08 9446 8908
  • T2Karrinyup@t2tea.com
T2 Carousel
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 1141, Westfield Carousel
  • 1382 Albany Hwy Cannington WA 6107
  • Contact
  • (+61) 08 9458 6310
  • T2Carousel@t2tea.com
T2 Joondalup
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • T260, Lakeside Joondalup
  • 420 Joondalup Dve Joondalup WA 6027
  • Contact
  • (+61) 08 9301 5626
  • T2Joondalup@t2tea.com
SA
T2 Rundle St
  • Date and time
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • 276-278 Rundle St
  • Adelaide, SA 5000
  • Contact
  • (+61) 08 8223 1207
  • T2rundlest@t2tea.com
T2 Marion
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6.30 pm – 7.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 1031/2, Westfield Marion
  • 297 Diagonal Rd Oaklands Park SA 5046
  • Contact
  • (+61) 08 8296 9627
  • T2marion@t2tea.com
T2 West Lakes
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6.30 pm – 7.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 122, Westfield West Lakes
  • 111 West Lakes Blvd West Lakes SA 5021
  • Contact
  • (+61) 08 8355 6409
  • T2westlakes@t2tea.com
T2 Burnside Village
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6.30 pm – 7.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop T4, Burnside Village
  • 447 Portrush Rd Glenside SA 5065
  • Contact
  • (+61) 08 8379 5129
  • T2burnsidevillage@t2tea.com
NT
T2 Casuarina
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 4.30 pm – 5.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop GD96, Casuarina
  • 247 Trower Rd Darwin NT 0800
  • Contact
  • (+61) 08 8928 8264
  • T2Casuarina@t2tea.com
NZ
T2 Queen Street
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop G6 87-93 Queen St
  • Auckland 1010 NZ
  • Contact
  • (+64) 09 308 9598
  • T2QueenSt@t2tea.com
T2 Wellington
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6.30 pm – 7.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 11, 1 Willis St
  • Wellington 6011 NZ
  • Contact
  • (+64) 04 901 2579
  • T2Wellington@t2tea.com
T2 Albany
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 262, Westfield Albany
  • 219 Don McKinnon Dr Auckland 0632 NZ
  • Contact
  • (+64) 09 970 7270
  • T2Albany@t2tea.com
T2 Queenstown
  • Date and time
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
  • 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Address
  • Shop 3 23-27 Beach Street
  • Queenstown 9300 NZ
  • Contact
  • (+64) 02 153 5710
  • T2Queenstown@t2tea.com
T2 St Lukes
  • Date and time
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop S514, Westfield St Lukes 80 St Lukes Road
  • Auckland Auckland 1025 NZ
  • Contact
  • (+64) 09 846 1605
  • T2NZStLukes@t2tea.com
T2 Riccarton
  • Date and time
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • 6 pm – 7 pm
  • Address
  • Shop S111, Westfield Riccarton 129 Riccarton Road
  • Riccarton Christchurch 8042 NZ
  • Contact
  • (+64) 03 943 9031
  • T2Riccarton@t2tea.com